Athletics facilities

De Anza College Athletics

2018 Schedule

For results go to: http://www.cccaasports.org/sports/wbadminton

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Friday 23-Feb Grossmont Tournament (Scrimmage) El Cajon 10 AM
Friday 2-Mar Coast Conference Doubles Scrimmages De Anza 5 PM
Friday 16-Mar Pasadena City College De Anza 5 PM
Saturday 17-Mar Coast Conference Pre-season Tournament San Francisco 12 PM
Tuesday 20-Mar CCSF* San Francisco 3 PM
Thursday 22-Mar Mission* De Anza 5 PM
Tuesday 3-Apr Fresno* Fresno 3 PM
Wednesday 4-Apr TBA    
Thursday 5-Apr Pasadena City College Pasadena 3:30 PM
Tuesday 10-Apr Skyline* De Anza  3:00 PM
Thursday 12-Apr CCSF* De Anza  3:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Apr Mission* Santa Clara 5:00 PM
Thursday 19-Apr Fresno* De Anza 3:00 PM
Thursday 26-Apr Skyline* San Bruno 3:00 PM
Sunday 29-Apr UC Davis Spring Open Davis All Day
Friday 4-May Coast Conference Finals (Singles/Doubles) Fresno 5:00 PM
Saturday 5-May Coast Conference Finals (Singles/Doubles) Fresno 10:00 AM
Thursday 10-May State Championship (Team) San Diego 5:00 PM
Friday 11-May State Championships (Singles/Doubles) San Diego 12:00 PM
Saturday 12-May State Championships (Singles/Doubles) San Diego 11:00 AM


* Coast Conference match



Women's Badminton Building: PE-51A
Contact: Mark Landefeld
Phone: 408.864.8541
sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 1/19/18