Athletics facilities
Athletics Home

Baseball

Schedule

 

Fall 2017

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Saturday

Oct. 7

CCB Scout Team

Baylands Stadium

10:00 am

Friday Oct. 20 San Francisco State SF State 2:00 pm
Saturday Oct. 21 Solano College Solano 11:00 am
Friday Oct. 27 Hartnell College Hartnell 11:00 am
Saturday Oct. 28 Delta College Delta 11:00 am
Friday Nov. 3 CSU Monterey Bay CSUMB 11:00 am
Friday Nov. 3 Hartnell College Hartnell 10:00 am
Saturday Nov. 11 Laney College Laney 10:00 am
Saturday Nov. 18 Cabrillo College Cabrillo 9:00 am
Saturday Nov. 18 Solano College Solano 11:00 am

 

 

Spring 2018

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Friday

Jan. 26

Yuba College

De Anza

2:00 pm

Saturday Jan. 27 Yuba College De Anza 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan. 30 Santa Rosa College De Anza 2:00 pm
Friday Feb. 2 Contra Costa College De Anza 2:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 3 Contra Costa College Contra Costa 1:00 pm
Tuesday Feb. 6 Hartnell College Hartnell 2:00 pm
Friday Feb. 9 Sacramento City College De Anza 2:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 10 Sacramento City College Sac City 1:00 pm
Tuesday Feb. 13 Monterey Peninsula College De Anza 2:00 pm
Friday Feb.  16 Reedley College Reedley 2:00 pm

Saturday

Feb.  17

Reedley College

De Anza

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Feb.  20

Delta College

Delta

2:00 pm

Friday

Feb.  23

Folsom Lake College

De Anza

2:00 pm

Saturday

Feb.  24

Folsom Lake College

De Anza

12:00 pm

Tuesday

Feb.  27

Skyline College

Skyline

2:00 pm

Thursday

Mar.  1

Cabrillo College

De Anza

2:00 pm

Saturday

Mar.  3

Ohlone College

Ohlone

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar.  6

San Francisco City College

De Anza

2:00 pm

Thursday

Mar.  8

San Francisco City College

Fairmont Park

1:00 pm

Saturday

Mar. 10

College of San Mateo San Mateo

1:00 pm

Tuesday Mar. 13 College of San Mateo De Anza 2:30 pm

Thursday

Mar. 15

West Valley College

West Valley

2:30 pm

Saturday

Mar. 17

West Valley College

De Anza

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar. 20

Mission College

De Anza

2:30 pm

Thursday

Mar. 22

Mission College

Mission

2:30 pm

Saturday

Mar. 24

Chabot College

De Anza

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar. 27

Gavilan College

De Anza

2:30 pm

Thursday

Mar. 29

Canada College

Canada

2:30 pm

Saturday

Mar. 31

Monterey Peninsula College

De Anza

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Apr. 3

Chabot College

Baylands Field

1:00 pm

Thursday

Apr.  5

San Francisco City College

Fairmont Park

1:00 pm

Saturday

Apr.  7

San Francisco City College

De Anza

1:00 pm

Tuesday Apr. 10 College of San Mateo De Anza 2:30 pm
Thursday Apr. 12 College of San Mateo San Mateo 2:30 pm
Saturday Apr. 14 West Valley College De Anza 1:00 pm
Tuesday Apr. 17 West Valley College West Valley 2:30 pm

Thursday

Apr. 19

Mission College

Mission

2:30 pm

Saturday

Apr. 21

Mission College

De Anza

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Apr. 24

Chabot College

Chabot

2:30 pm

Thursday

Apr. 27

Chabot College

De Anza

2:30 pm

Tuesday

May. 1

Single Elimination

TBD

TBA

Fri-Sat.

May 4-5

Nor-Cal Regionals

TBD TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 11-13

Super Regionals

TBD

TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 18-20

Sectionals

TBD

TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 25-27

State Championships

Fresno

TBA

 

(BOLD) - Denotes Conference Games



Baseball Building: PE 41-F
Contact: Erick Raich
Phone: 408.864.8783
sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 11/17/17