Athletics facilities
Athletics Home

De Anza Women's Basketball

Womens Basketball Logo Shield

2014-2015 Schedule

  DayDateOpponentPlaceTime
Result

 

Saturday-Sunday

Sept. 27-28 West Coast JUCO Shootout Delta TBA  
 

Tuesday

Nov. 4 Las Positas De Anza 7PM  
  Friday Nov. 7 Shasta College De Anza 5PM  

  Thursday - Saturday

Nov.

13-15

Merced College Tournament Merced TBA  

  Tuesday Nov. 18 Skyline College San Bruno 7PM  
  Friday Nov. 21 Chabot College Hayward 5PM  

  Tuesday Nov. 25 San Joaquin Delta College De Anza 5PM  

  Monday Dec. 1 Ohlone College  De Anza 7PM

 


  Friday Dec. 5 City College of San Francisco CCSF 5PM  

  Friday-Sunday

Dec.

12-14

Solano College Tournament Fairfield TBA  

  Friday

Dec. 19

San Jose City College † De Anza
 7PM  

  Sunday-Tuesday

Dec.

28-30

Mike Gervasoni

Memorial Classic
De Anza TBA  

  Wednesday

Jan. 7

Monterey Peninsula College*^  Monterey   5PM  

  Friday Jan. 9 Mission College*^ De Anza  5PM  

  Wednesday Jan. 14 Gavilan College*^ De Anza  5PM  

  Friday Jan. 16 Foothill College*^ Los Altos 7PM  

  Wednesday Jan. 21 BYE      

  Friday Jan. 23 Hartnell College*^  Salinas 5PM  

  Wednesday Jan. 28 BYE      

  Friday Jan. 30 Monterey Peninsula College*F  De Anza  5PM  

  Wednesday Feb. 4 Mission College*^ Santa Clara 7PM  

  Friday Feb. 6 Gavilan College*^ Gilroy  5PM  

  Wednesday Feb. 11 Foothill College*^ De Anza  5PM  

  Friday Feb. 13 BYE      

  Wednesday Feb. 18 Hartnell College*^ De Anza   5PM

  Friday Feb. 20   BYE      

Feb. 25 - March 15   |  PLAYOFFS & FINALS
  Wednesday Feb. 25 Playoffs - 1st Round Home Site TBA  

  Friday - Saturday Feb. 27 - 28 Nor Cal Regional Quarter Final Home Site TBA  

  Wednesday March 4 Nor Cal Regional Semi Final Home Site TBA  
  Saturday March 7 Nor Cal Regional Finals Home Site TBA  
  Friday - Sunday March 13-15 State Tournament Cerritos TBA  
             





* Conference Game

 Crossover Game

^ Double Header with Men's Basketball Team

Home Games are Bold



De Anza Women's Basketball Building:
Contact: Megan Hankins
Phone: 408.864.8951

sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 11/26/14