Athletics facilities
Athletics Home

Men's and Women's Track and Field


Where They Are Now

Please Email Coach Nick Mattis at if you competed past De Anza at a four year school so you can be added to the list.

Scott Covey 1972  Cal Poly - SLO
Kevin Bull  2004  CSU-Stanislaus
Darren Rous  2008   University of Texas-Arlington
Aaron Sommer   2008  Notre Dame de Namur
Sean Alexander   2008  Abeline Christian
Cynthia Chaidez  2008  Loyola Marymount

Angie Sandoval

 2008  Mills College
Kimberly Chew


 Mills College
Dierdra Pettigrew 


 University of Nevada
Michael Barrios


 Dickinson State University

Kwame Aygemang


 Southern Oregon University
Ka Wai Ng 2010 UC San Diego
Kirsti Whitmyre 2010 Cal Poly SLO
Luisa Westley 2010 Southern Oregon
Jamila McIntosh 2010 CSU Northridge
Thompson Ly 2010 UC Davis
Andrew Dela Cruz 2010 Notre Dame de Namur
Luis Nunez 2010 Notre Dame de Namur
Lauren Rosiles 2011 Notre Dame de Namur
Clifford Crum 2011 CSU San Marcos
Daniel Brody 2011 Whittier College
Alyssa Sialaris 2011 Whittier College
Christina Pando 2011 University of San Diego
Peter Chew 2011 Westminster College (Utah)
Rebekah Phillips 2011 University of Hawaii
Lisa Oliveras 2011 Valley City State (N. Dakota)
Jackee Thompson 2011 St. Ambrose University (Iowa)
Marshey Brown 2011 Concordia University (Oregon)
Derek White 2011 UC Berkeley
Greg Talley 2011 CSU San Marcos
Daniel Damian 2012 CSU East Bay
Emmanuel Gbondo 2012 Concordia University (CA)
Wade Tsang 2012 Concordia University (CA)
Ivy Gates 2012 Concordia University (CA)
Katherine Vande Pol 2012 Utah State Unversity
Brianna Tucker 2012 CSU Northridge
Ben Gimore 2013 University of La Verne
Jesse Arenas 2013  Cal Poly University SLO 
Luke Williams 2013 Chico State
Mike Gutberlet 2013 Iowa State University
Samantha Boulanger 2013 Concordia University (Oregon)
Terra Steadman 2013 Concordia University (Oregon)
Erin Fisher 2013 Azusa Pacific
Elena Ornelas 2013 Concordia University (CA)
Dominique Guinnane 2013 St. Ambrose University (Iowa)
Alexandra Torres 2013 CSU East Bay
Oddessy Tapia 2013 CSU East Bay
Anthony Greene 2014 Concordia University (Oregon)
Jireal Hipol 2014 Cal Poly SLO
Taylor Walker-Wimberly  2014 Chico State
James Asselin 2014 Westmont
Ethan Thompson 2014  Milwaukee Technical Institute
David Aguilar  2015  UC Irvine 
Anthony Cota 2015 Westmont
Gabby Whetstone 2015 UNLV
Catherine Oyarzun 2015

Liberty University

Marissa D'Orfani 2015 Southern Oregon University
Ann Dhariwal 2015 Menlo College
Kelly Baxter 2016 University of Memphis
Emma Seyer 2016 University of Californa - Berkeley
Michelle Figarella 2016 University of California - Irvine




Men's and Women's Track and Field Building: PE-670
Contact: Nick Mattis
Phone: 408.864.5731

Last Updated: 1/10/17