2018 Schedule

Day Date Meet Location Time
Saturday Feb.10
Hartnell/De Anza Dual Hartnell M - 1st
W - 2nd
Saturday Feb. 17
MPC Open MPC M - 3rd
W - 2nd
Saturday Feb. 24 49ers Invitatational Yuba W - 2nd
M - 3rd
Saturday Mar. 3 Beaver Relays ARC W - 3rd
M - 2nd
Saturday March 10 Wildcat Invitational Chico State W - 6th
M - 6th
Friday/Saturday March 16-17 Sequoias Relays College of Sequoias W - 2nd
M - 4th
Friday/Saturday March 23-24 Humboldt Invitational Humboldt State 11:00 AM
Friday/Saturday March 30-31 San Francisco State DC - *  Chabot  TBA
Friday/Saturday March 30-31 Stanford Invitational Stanford  TBA
Friday April 6 Jamie Nieto Invitational Sac City 10:00 AM
Fri./Sat. April 13-14 Ed Adams Invitational Hartnell TBA
Tues./Wed. April 17-18 NorCal Hep/Dec Championships DVC TBA
Saturday April 21 Yuba Last Chance Meet - * Yuba TBA
Wednesday April 25 Coast Conference Trials Chabot TBA
Saturday April 28 Coast Conference Finals Chabot TBA
Friday May 4 NorCal Championship Trials Sac City TBA
Friday May 11 NorCal Championship Finals Sac City TBA
Fri./Sat. May 18/19 California State Championships Bakersfield TBA
Back to Top