DARE logo


   Developmental & Readiness Education (DARE)

 

Calendar of Activities

Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, October 26 3:00 - 4:30 pm ATC 303
Wednesday, November 9 3:00 - 4:30 pm MLC 255
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, October 21 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, November 4 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, November 18 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, December 2 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 6 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, January 20 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, February 3 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, February 17 3:00 - 4:30 pm MLC 243
Wednesday, March 2 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, March 16 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, April 6 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, April 20 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, May 4 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, May 18 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, June 1 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, June 15 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109

 

 Day / Time  Time Location

Tuesday, September 29

9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, October 20 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, November 3 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, November 17 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, December 1 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
 Day / Time  Time Location
Tuesday, January 5 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, January 19 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, February 2 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, February 16 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, March 1 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, March 15 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
 Day / Time  Time Location
Tuesday, April 5 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, April 19 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, May 3 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, May 17 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, May 31 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, June 14 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109

Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, October 1 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109

Wednesday, October 15

3:00 - 4:30 pm

Admin 109

Wednesday, November 5 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, November 19 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, December 3 3:30 - 5:00 pm Admin 109
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 21 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, February 4 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, February 18 3:00 - 4:30 pm MLC 243
Wednesday, March 4 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, March 18 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, April 15 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, May 6 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, May 20 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, June 3 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, June 17 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109

 Day / Time  Time Location

Tuesday, September 30

9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, October 14 Cancelled AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, November 4 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, November 18 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, December 2 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
 Day / Time  Time Location
Tuesday, January 20 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, February 3 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, February 17 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, March 3 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
Tuesday, March 17 9:30 - 10:30 am Admin 109
 Day / Time  Time Location
Tuesday, April 14 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, May 5 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, May 19 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, June 2 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109
Tuesday, June 16 9:15 - 10:15 am Admin 109

 



Developmental & Readiness Education (DARE), Contact us:

Mari Tapia                      DARE Co-Chair                BSI Faculty Coordinator

650.949.7482

Lorrie Ranck                   DARE Co-Chair               Dean-Learning Resources

408.864.8489

Deepa Yuvaraj               Program Coordinator      DARE - BSI            

408.864.5814

sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 11/9/16