2020-2021 DASB Senate Agendas, Minutes, and Attachments

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (Meeting Cancelled)

Back to Top