Committee Members

Name Extension Position
Classified Professionals    
CJ Jones 8594 Chairperson - Member as of June 2011
Diana Contreras 5465  Member as of October 2012
Paula Ahrens 8585 Member as of September 2012
Kathy Munson 8342 Member as of April 1998
Victoria Kahler 5753  Member as of April 2012
Margarita Hawthorn 8814 Member as of March 2016
Vacant    Contact CJ Jones if you are interested in participating
Rachel Pacheco  5605 Member as of March 2012

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact a EOM committee chairpeson.

Back to Top