Athletics facilities
Athletics Home

Women's Volleyball

Schedule

Fall 2017

DAY DATEOPPONENT RESULT/LOCATION TIME REC. (CONF)
Fri Aug. 25 West Valley Scrimmage West Valley College 12:00 p.m.  
Sat Aug. 26 Porterville (@ Alameda) W - 25-14, 25-11, 25-11 12:00 p.m. 1-0
    Alameda W - 25-8, 25-9, 25-7  2:00 p.m. 2-0
 Fri Sep. 1 Delta  L - 22-25, 15-25, 25-23, 17-25
1:00 p.m.
2-1
    Taft W - 25-17, 25-17, 25-12 5:00 p.m. 3-1
Fri Sep. 8 Cosumnes
W - 25-14, 25-22, 25-19
1:00 p.m. 4-1
    Siskiyous W - 25-18, 25-16, 25-13 5:00 p.m. 5-1
Tue Sep. 12 Folsom College L - 23-25, 23-25, 25-20, 22-25 5:30 p.m. 5-2
 Wed Sep. 13 Sacramento W - 25-13, 25-9, 26-24 1:00 p.m. 6-2
    Shasta (@Sacramento) W - 25-12, 25-16, 25-18 3:00 p.m 7-2
 Tue Sep. 20 College of San Mateo W- 25-14, 25-21, 20-25, 25-11 5:30 p.m. 8-2
 Fri Sep. 22 Monterey Peninsula College*

W - 25-11, 22-25, 25-23,    20-25,15-13

 5:30 p.m. 9-2
Wed Sep. 27 Chabot College* W - 25-8, 25-6, 25-11 6:30 p.m.  10-2
 Fri Sep. 29
Ohlone College*
W - 25-23, 25-22, 27-25
 6:30 p.m. 11-2 (1-0)
Sat Sep. 30 Butte College W - 25-21, 25-20, 25-19
1:00 p.m. 12-2 (1-0)
Wed Oct. 4 BYE BYE    
 Fri Oct. 6 Foothill College* W-25-18,24-26,26-24,19-25,15-12 6:30 p.m.

13-2

(2-0)

 Wed Oct. 11 Canada College* Canada College - Rescheduled 11/13 6:30 p.m.  
 Fri Oct. 13 Gavilan College* L - 23-25, 19-25, 14-25
6:30 p.m.

13-3

(2-1)

 Wed Oct. 18 BYE BYE    
 Fri Oct. 20
San Jose City* W - 25-10, 25-9, 25-10
6:30 p.m. 14-3 (3-1)
 Wed Oct. 25 Ohlone College* L - 10-25, 25-27, 23-25 6:30 p.m. 14-4 (3-2)
 Fri Oct. 27 BYE BYE  

 

 Wed Nov. 1 Foothill College* W - 25-22, 25-23, 25-23
6:30 p.m. 15-4  (4-2)
 Fri Nov. 3 Canada College* W - 25-7, 25-19, 25-13
6:30 p.m. 16-4 (5-2)
 Wed Nov. 8 Gavilan College* W-25-19,13-25,11-25,25-20, 16-14 6:30 p.m. 17-4 (6-2)

 Fri

Nov. 10

BYE

BYE

   
Mon Nov. 13 Canada* W - 25-16, 25-23, 25-17 6:30 p.m. 18-4 (7-2)
 Tue Nov. 14 San Jose City* San Jose City 6:30 p.m. 19-4 (8-2)
           
Sat Nov. 18 1st Rd. Nor-Cal TBA TBA  
Tue Nov. 21 2nd Rd. Nor-Cal TBA TBA  
Sat Nov. 25 3rd Rd. Nor-Cal TBA TBA  

Sat

Sun

Dec. 2-3 State Tournament TBA TBA  

*Denotes Conference Games



Women's Volleyball Building: PE-51-b
Contact: Dawnis Guevara
Phone: 408.864.8555
sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 11/15/17