Agenda Item Request

2022-2023 DASG Finance Committee Agendas, Minutes, and Attachments

Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, January 30, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023 (meeting cancelled; not needed)

Friday, January 27, 2023 (meeting cancelled; not needed)

Monday, January 23, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, November 28, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Back to Top