MINUTES DASB SENATE SPECIAL MEETING Wednesday, February 4, 2009 4:00pm

Student Council Chambers

<u>Call to Order</u> Valery Nguyen called the meeting to order at 4:01pm.

Terell Sterling adjourned the meeting at 4:02pm

Roll Call

Name	Present	Absent	Late	Left Early
Joyce Cheung				
Andy Chow				
Zeynep Erturkoglu				
Mai Funaki				
Karthi Kumar				
Calvin Lam				
Mian Lam				
Livia Lee				
Sean Lee				
Patrick Leung				
Jay Lu				
Jonathan Mai				
Esha Menon				
Amie Ngan				
Valery Nguyen				
Trish Pham				
Amir Pourshafiee				
Deidre Quan				
Asami Sato				
Mo Shirazi				
Joyce Sim				
Terell Sterling				
Yoshie Takeuchi				
Vijay Veeramachaneni				
Yujin Yoshimura				
June Yuan				
Michelle Zhong				

Junior Senators

<u>Name</u>	Present	Absent	Late	Left Early
Jack Chuang				
Minseon Kim				
Anson Lai				
John Yan				

Guests:

Business

1. DISCUSSION/ACTION

Code Revision

This item is to present to the senate revisions made to the Election Committee code.

Presenter: Yujin Yoshimura Time Limit: 15 minutes

Adjournment

Submitted by

Jessica Dunlap DASB Secretary Approved Wednesday, February 11, 2009