SSSP/Equity Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda for March 21, 2017

ADM #109			
TIMES	TOPIC	PURPOSE	LEADER
11:00-11:10	I. Welcome	A	Co-Chairs
11:10-11:15	II. Approval of Notes	A	Co-Chairs
11:15-11:25	III. Additions, Adoptions, and Consent to Agenda	D	Co-Chairs
11:25-11:35	IV. SSSP Update	I	Flores
11:35-11:45	V. Equity Update	I	Santa Ana

A= Action, D= Discussion, I= Information

D

Co-Chairs

Co-Chairs

Co-Chairs

11:45-11:55

11:55-12:00

12:00

VI. Discussion, Comments and Feedback

VII. Announcements and Quick News

VIII..Closing

Committee Members							
Adriana Garcia-Administrative Assistant, Office of Equity	Lisa Mandy-Director, Financial Aid	Randy Bryant-Div, Dean, Business, Computer					
Alicia Cortez-Director, SSRS	Lorna Maynard-President, Classified Senate	Science and Applied Technology					
Anthony Santa Ana-Program Coordinator, Office of Equity	Lorrie Ranck-AVP, Instruction	Rob Mieso- AVP, Student Services					
Anita Muthyala-Kandula-Dean, BHES	Mallory Newell-Researcher, DAC	Sheila White Daniels-Dean, Counseling and Student					
Martin Varela-Acting Director, Budget & Personnel	Mari Tapia-Co-chair, DARE	Success Division					
Christina Espinosa-Pieb-VP, Instruction	Marisa Spatafore-AVP, Communications &	Stacey Cook-VP, Student Services					
Cynthia Kaufman-Director, VIDA	External Relations	Stacey Shears-Dean, DSP & S					
Edmundo Norte-Dean, IIS	Mark Fu-Counselor	Susan Cheu-VP, Finance & College Operations					
Erika Flores-Program Coordinator, SSSP	Mayra Cruz-Instructor, SSH	Tamica Ward-Dean, Enrollment Services					
Karen Hunter-Treasurer, Classified Senate	Michele Lebleu Burns-Dean, Student Development	Veronica Neal-Director, Office of Equity					
	and EOPS/CARE	Yvette Alva-Campbell-Director, STEM Success					
		Program					