Upcoming Academic Calendar - Winter Events


Oct 1 - Saturday


Application for admission open

This is an all-day event


Application for admission open…


Oct 25 - Tuesday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes for winter 2023…


Nov 14 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Group 1 registration opens


Nov 16 - Wednesday


Group 2 registration opens


Nov 17 - Thursday


Group 3 registration opens


Nov 18 - Friday


Group 4 registration opens


Nov 21 - Monday


Group 5 registration opens


Nov 22 - Tuesday


Group 6 registration opens


Nov 23 - Wednesday


Group 7 registration opens


Jan 9 - Monday


First day of winter quarter

This is an all-day event


First day of winter quarter…


Jan 16 - Monday


Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 17 - Friday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 18 - Saturday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 19 - Sunday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 20 - Monday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Mar 3 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Mar 27 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top