## 2025 Academic Senate Election Results Reported June 9, 2025

De Anza College At-Large Part-Time Faculty Representative

- Mary Donahue 70
- Sergey Ulyanov 22
- Write-ins
  - Misako Van Der Poel 1

De Anza College Academic Senate Vice President

- Shagun Kaur 91
- Write-ins
  - Patty Guitron 1
  - Eduardo Luna 1

De Anza College Academic Senate President

- Erik Woodbury 90
- Write-ins
  - Doli Bambhania 1
  - o Patty Guitron 1

Foothill-De Anza District Academic Senate President

- Dolores Davison 80
- Write-ins
  - o Young Hee Park Lee 1