Tenure Review Committee(s) – April 29, 2024

Ramona Gabriel	Instructor, ADMJ	Elvin Ramos	Dean, SSH
	Replacement for James Suits		
	(ADMJ)	<mark>Susan Thomas</mark>	Psychology Psychology
		Jayanti Roy	Child Development
		Cheryl Balm	At Large, Mathematics

Leah Smith	Counselor, Student Development and EOPS	Michele LeBleu- Burns	Dean, Student Development and EOPS
	Replacement for Anita Vazifdar (COUN)	Pauline Wethington	Counselor, General
		Melinda Hughes	Counselor, Student Development and EOPS
		**	At Large Representative

^{**}Phase III, At-Large Representative not needed.