There are no upcoming elections.

Vote to Enter Drawing for One of Three $25 Gift Cards

Vote by Friday April 22nd 11:59 PM PT and get entered for a chance to win one of three (3) $25 gift cards for Target, Starbucks, or groceries!

You will be automatically entered into the drawing once you vote! If you have already voted, you have already been entered into the drawing. There will be three winners selected and contacted once voting closes. Don't miss this chance to vote for your De Anza Student Representatives!

For additional information please visit the following pages:

Back to Top