April 14, 2015 Agenda

Location: Admin 109
Time: 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Time Agenda Topic Purpose Discussion
 4:00 - 4:05 1. Approval of Notes - March 17, 2015 A    
 4:05 - 5:00

2. Program Review - Year of Reflection

(Continue discussion/Rubric samples)


A = Action D = Discussion I = Information

Administrative Reps

Classified Reps

Faculty Reps

Student Reps

Christina Espinosa-Pieb, Co-Chair

Moaty Fayek

Coleen Lee-Wheat

Edmundo Norte

Anita Muthyala-Kandula

Rowena Tomaneng

Teri Gerard

Dianna Martinez

Matt Trosper

Diana Alves de Lima

Jason Bram

Randy Bryant, Co-Chair

Rick Maynard

Rachel Pacheco

Pauline Yeckley

Nehal Desal

Wendy Xiao

Visitors: Markus, Lorna Maynard

Back to Top