June 19, 2012 Agenda

Location: Adm 109
Time: 3:00 - 5:00 PM

Time Agenda Topic Purpose Discussion
 3:00 - 3:05 Approve Notes - June 12, 2012 I Lee-Wheat  
3:05 - 3:50 Deans' Proposals  I/D Espinosa-Pieb  
3:50 - 4:45

Small Group Work:

Program efficiencies

Responses to the Classified Senate

suggestion box

I/D  All  
 4:45 - 5:00 Next Steps  I/D  Espinosa-Pieb  

A = Action D = Discussion I = Information

Administrative Reps

Classified Reps

Faculty Reps

Student Reps

Gregory Anderson

Christina Espinosa-Pieb, Co-Chair

Edmundo Norte

Anita Mythyala-Kandula

Rich Schroeder

Rowena Tomaneng

Margared Bdzil

Javier Rueda

April Qian

Randy Bryant

Cynthia Lee-Klawender

Coleen Lee-Wheat, Co-Chair

Dan Mitchell

Kulwant Singh

Robert Stockwell

Andrew Zhou

Guests: Academic Senate President, FA Rep.

Back to Top