February 23, 2016 Agenda

Location: Admin 109
Time: 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Time Agenda Topic Purpose Discussion
 4:00 - 4:05 1. Approval of Notes - February 16, 2016 A/D/I



4:00 - 4:40 2. Reflection Year Questions  I/D/A




A = Action D = Discussion I = Information

Administrative Reps

Classified Reps

Faculty Reps

Student Reps

Christina Espinosa-Pieb, Co-Chair

Moaty Fayek

Coleen Lee-Wheat

Edmundo Norte

Anita Muthyala-Kandula

Rowena Tomaneng

Dianna Martinez

Lorna Maynard

Matt Trosper

Diana Alves de Lima

Jason Bram

Randy Bryant, Co-Chair

Lisa Markus

Rick Maynard

Rachel Pacheco

Maria Ho

Ruiqi Mankin

Visitors: Lenore Desilets, Teri Gerard, Mary Pape, Mallory Newell

Back to Top