S-Quad trees and building

Health Technology Department

Information Meetings

No appointment necessary, just attend one meeting.

People with specialized medical training are in demand and will continue to be in demand throughout the 2000's. Jobs are available now for people trained in the Health Technology fields.

Please Note: For Medical Laboratory Technician information meetings please see:

www.deanza.edu/mlt/infomeetings.html

 

Upcoming HTEC Information Meeting Dates:

  
For Fall Quarter 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74

For Winter Quarter 2014
Wednesday, October 16, 2013  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
Wednesday, November 13, 2013  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
 
For Spring Quarter 2014
Wednesday, February 5, 2014  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
Wednesday, March 12, 2014  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
Wednesday, March 26, 2014  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74

 

For Summer Quarter 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
Wednesday, June 4, 2014  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74
Wednesday, June 18, 2014  from 5:00-6:30PM, Room S-74

 

 

For more information contact:

  • Health Technologies - Maureen Miramontes at 408.864.8789
  • Medical Laboratory Technician - Debbie Wagner at 408.864.8790

Rooms S-74 and S-73 are located in the S-7 building at De Anza College.

A $3 one-day parking permit may be purchased from yellow machines located in each student parking lot and in the Flint Center and Stelling parking structures. Machines take nickels, dimes, quarters, dollar coins and dollar bills.  Note: One-day permits are valid only in student lots.

 


Health Technology Building: S-77A
Contact: 408.864.8789 Maureen Miramontes sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 9/5/13