Faculty Office Hours

Here are the Business  faculty members' office hours and contact information for Winter quarter of 2023:

 
Instructor Office Day Office Hour Location Phone# Email
Andrews-Bingham, Kimberlee Mon 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Zoom   andrewskim@deanza.edu
Barbeau, Joseph Tues / Thurs 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Zoom   barbeaujoseph@deanza.edu
Bennett, Brian Tues 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (BUS 60) Zoom   bennettbrian@deanza.edu
Bennett, Brian Tues 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (BUS 91) Zoom   bennettbrian@deanza.edu
Fritz, Michele Mon 1:00 PM - 3:00 Zoom 408.864.8615 fritzmichele@deanza.edu
Fritz, Michele Tues / Thurs 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM F51j 408.864.8615 fritzmichele@deanza.edu
Garbe, Emily Mon / Wed 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM ADM 102 408.864.8688 garbeemily@deanza.edu
Garbe, Emily Tues 10:00 PM - 11:50 PM Canvas Chatroom 408.864.8688 garbeemily@deanza.edu
Hernandez, Guillermo Mon 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM Zoom   hernandezguillermo@deanza.edu
Karia, Manisha Tues 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM F51p & Zoom 408.864.8606 kariamanisha@deanza.edu
Karia, Manisha Wed 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Zoom 408.864.8606 kariamanisha@deanza.edu
Karia, Manisha Thurs 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM F51p & Zoom 408.864.8606 kariamanisha@deanza.edu
Lilly, Byron Mon - Thurs 8:20 AM - 9:10 AM F 41f 408.864.8431 lillybyron@deanza.edu
Morgan, Dionne Mon / Wed 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Canvas ZOOM   morgandionne@deanza.edu
Niedermier, Gary Wed 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Zoom   niedermiergary@deanza.edu
Salah, Dan Mon - Thurs 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM F 51h (408)-864-5563 salahdan@deanza.edu
Shan, Wenlei Fri 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Confer Zoom   shanwenlei@deanza.edu
Sharma, Bhavna Fri 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Zoom   sharmabhavna@deanza.edu
Smith, Gordon Wed 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM     smithgordon@deanza.edu
Spencer, Sandra Mon / Wed 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CANVAS ZOOM 408.864.8932 spencersandra@deanza.edu
Spencer, Sandra Fri 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM CANVAS ZOOM 408.864.8932 spencersandra@deanza.edu
Takyi, Oduro Wed 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM CANVAS ZOOM   takyioduro@deanza.edu
Back to Top