Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Feb 22 - Tuesday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Feb 25 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Mar 21 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 22 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 25 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Apr 6 - Wednesday


First day of spring quarter classes

This is an all-day event


First day of spring quarter classes…


Apr 16 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Apr 17 - Sunday


Last day to drop classes without a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes without a W…


Apr 29 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass"

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" …


May 27 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Jun 17 - Friday


Juneteenth Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Jun 20 - Monday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 21 - Tuesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 22 - Wednesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 23 - Thursday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 24 - Friday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Graduation Day


Jul 4 - Monday


Independence Day

This is an all-day event


Independence Day – no classes, offices closed…


Back to Top