Upcoming Academic Calendar - Fall Events


Jun 24 - Monday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes for fall 2024…


Jul 22 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Group 1-A registration opens


Jul 23 - Tuesday


Group 1-B registration opens


Jul 24 - Wednesday


Group 2 registration opens


Jul 25 - Thursday


Group 3 registration opens


Jul 29 - Monday


Group 4 registration opens


Jul 30 - Tuesday


Group 5 registration opens


Jul 31 - Wednesday


Group 6 registration opens


Aug 1 - Thursday


Group 7 registration opens


Aug 5 - Monday


Group 8 registration opens


Sep 2 - Monday


Labor Day Holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Labor Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Sep 18 - Wednesday


District Opening Day (Flex Day)


Sep 19 - Thursday


College Opening Day (Division/Department Flex Day)

This is an all-day event


College Opening Day (Division/Department Flex Day)…


Sep 20 - Friday


Welcome Day (Division/Department Flex Day)

8:00 am to 9:00 am


Welcome Day (Division/Department Flex Day)…


Sep 23 - Monday


Fall classes begin


Nov 11 - Monday


Veterans Day holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Veterans Day holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 15 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Nov 28 - Thursday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 29 - Friday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 30 - Saturday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Dec 1 - Sunday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Dec 9 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 11 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 12 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 13 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top