Meeting Time and Location

Frequency:  Every other Tuesday
Time: 3-4 p.m.
Location: Meetings will be held via zoom
Meetings will be held on Tuesdays
Meetings are not held during instructional breaks, flex days, or summer session
Meetings are not held during finals or the first or last week of the quarters
Meetings will be rescheduled if they conflict with other already scheduled constituency group meetings


Meetings 2021-2022

Fall 2021

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday October 19 2021 (First Meeting) 3-4 p.m. Zoom
Tuesday November 2, 2021 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday November 16, 2021 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday November 30, 2021 3-4 p.m.  Zoom

Winter 2022

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 11, 2022 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday February 08, 2022 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday March 08, 2022 3-4 p.m.  Zoom

Spring 2021

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday April 19, 2022 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday May 03, 2022 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday May 31, 2022 3-4 p.m.  Zoom
Back to Top