De Anza Commencement 2011

ThorFaculty, staff and administrators joined students, their families and friends to celebrate our 2011 graduates at this year's 44th annual commencement ceremony on Saturday, June 25.

Dr. Linda M. Thor, chancellor of the Foothill-De Anza Community College District, served as this year's keynote speaker.

award winnersMajor scholarship winners included Yin Chun Alan Cheng, Zahra Abdulrazak and Alondra Juarez, pictured from left with Academic Senate Vice President Coleen Lee-Wheat.

Back to Top