Measure G Task Force

The Measure G Task Force began work in spring 2023 with members representing students, classified professionals, faculty and administrators from relevant areas. The task force was established by College Council to develop a process and recommendations for moving forward on the Measure G “megaproject” and how to spend funds available to De Anza.

Task force members include:


  • Isabel Caballero-Teixeira
  • Isaac Tsang
  • Vacant

Classified Professionals

  • Tina Lockwood, Furniture, Fixtures and Equipment Coordinator, College Operations
  • Dennis Shannakian, Student Activities Coordinator, College Life (Chair)
  • Alyssa VanZandt, Laboratory Technician, Creative Arts

Faculty Members

  • Shagundeep Kaur, Instructor, Communication Studies
  • Hyon Chu Yi-Baker, Faculty Director, College Life
  • Vacant


  • Sam Bliss, Dean, Community Education
  • Michele LeBleu-Burns, Dean, Student Development and EOPS
  • Vacant

Budget Information

  • Pam Grey, Vice President, Administrative Services
Back to Top