2021-2022 ICC Meeting Documents

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (Representative Meeting)

Thursday, April 14, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Thursday, April 7, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Thursday, March 17, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 (Representative Meeting)

Thursday, March 10, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Thursday, March 3, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 (Representative Meeting)

Thursday, February 24, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Thursday, February 17, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (Representative Meeting)

Thursday, February 10, 2022 (Executive Meeting)

Thursday, February 3, 2022 (Exec)

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 (Rep)

Thursday, January 27, 2022 (Exec)

Thursday, January 20, 2022 (Exec)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 (Rep)

Thursday, January 13, 2022 (Exec)

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (Rep)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (Rep)

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 (Rep)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (Rep)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 (Rep)

Back to Top