Publisher Contact Information


Heinle ELT Rep

Christian Lorentz 
(415) 299-0185
Fax: (415) 453-0709
Email: christian.lorentz@cengage.com

Oxford University Press

Jenefer Johnson
(800) 459-5126
(415) 923-3737
Fax: (415) 923-6767
E-mail: jenefer.johnson@oup.com

Cambridge University Press

Annette Acosta

(888) 860-7175

(510) 520-0451

E-mail: aacosta@cambridge.org

Pearson Longman

Tracy Bailie
(888) 877-7824, voicemail ext. 819155
(510) 981-0375
Fax: (415) 704-3042
E-mail: tracy.bailie@pearson.com

Kristie Meloney
858-232-7444
Email: kristie.meloney@pearson.com

McGraw-Hill Higher Ed ESL
Lisa Haverland
(800) 922-2716
E-mail: lisa_haverland@mcgraw-hill.com

Back to Top