Sign Up for a Financial Aid Workshop!

Don't miss out on getting money for college! These workshops will explain how to apply for financial aid.

  • Đừng bỏ lỡ những khoản tiền lớn có thể giúp bạn trang trải cho việc học đại học. Hãy tham gia cùng chúng tôi để tìm hiểu thêm về cách áp dụng hỗ trợ tài chính và những gì trong đó cho bạn.

Scroll down or click each box to learn more and sign up for these workshops:



Financial Aid 101

This online workshop will cover basic information about financial aid and how it works. We'll answer questions, too!

Financial Aid 101 will be offered on the third Friday of each month, beginning at 11:30 a.m. Please click the yellow button to register for the date you prefer.

  • Friday, May 20
  • Friday, June 17
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, Aug. 19
  • Friday, Sept. 16

Sign up for Financial Aid 101



Finding Scholarships

This workshop will cover how to find scholarships by using AcademicWorks and how to apply for them.

Finding Scholarships workshops will be offered on the third Thursday of each month, beginning at 10 a.m. Please click the yellow button to register for the date you prefer.

  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, Aug. 18
  • Thursday, Sept. 15
  • Thursday, Oct. 20
  • Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Thursday, Dec. 15

Sign Up for "Finding Scholarships"

Back to Top