Faculty Office Hours

Here are the Auto Tech faculty members' office hours and contact information for Winter quarter of 2023:

Instructor Office Day Office Hour Location Phone# Email
Capitolo, Dave Tues - Fri 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM E11E 408.864.8312 capitolodave@deanza.edu
Escalona, Gerilowie Tues / Thurs 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E12B   escalonagerilowie@deanza.edu
Johnson, Brett Tues / Thurs 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E12D   johnsonbrett@deanza.edu
Kojnok, Ivan Mon 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E1   kojnokivan@deanza.edu
Kojnok, Ivan Tues 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM E1   kojnokivan@deanza.edu
Kojnok, Ivan Wed 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E1   kojnokivan@deanza.edu
Loiacono, Travis Wed 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM E1   loiaconotravis@deanza.edu
Rodemeyer, Michael Mon / Wed 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E1   rodemeyermichael@deanza.edu
Silva, Xavier Mon - Thurs 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM E14D 408.864.8508 silvaxavier@deanza.edu
Tallent, James Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM E14B 408.864.8376 tallentjames@deanza.edu
Vernazza, Pete Mon - Fri 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM E12F 408.864.8216 vernazzapete@deanza.edu
Wishart, Bill Mon - Thurs 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM E14A 408.864.5381 wishartwilliam@deanza.edu
Back to Top