Faculty Office Hours

Here are DMT faculty members' office hours and contact information for Winter quarter of 2022:

Instructor Office Day Office Hour Location Phone# Email
Appio, Mike Tues / Thurs 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (DMT84B) BLDG. 2 ROOM E26A 408.864.8283 appiomike@deanza.edu
Appio, Mike Fri 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (DMT90) BLDG. 2 ROOM E26A 408.864.8283 appiomike@deanza.edu
Benzio, Robert Fri 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SC3103 or Zoom   benziorobert@deanza.edu
Bhatt, Milan Mon/ Wed 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E25   bhattmilan@deanza.edu
Klingman, Paul Mon / Wed 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM SC 3103   klingmanpaul@deanza.edu
Klingman, Paul Tues / Thurs 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM SC 3103   klingmanpaul@deanza.edu
Krone, Kara Thurs 4:10 PM - 5:10 PM SC 3101   kronekara@deanza.edu
Newell, Christoph Sat 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM & 4:50 PM - 5:20 PM E25   newellchristoph@deanza.edu
Sanchez, Roberto Thurs 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Zoom   sanchezroberto@deanza.edu
Stoddard, Andrew Mon - Thurs 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM E 21A 408.864.8445 stoddardandrew@deanza.edu
Back to Top