Chairs and Faculty Serving on other Shared Governance Committes

Committee Position E-mail
College Council Patty Guitron
Academic Senate Vice President 
(Term expires 6/30/2024)
Erik Woodbury Curriculum Co-Chair or Mae Lee Curriculum Vice-Co-Chair

Mary Pape Instruction PBT-Co Chair
(Term expires 6/30/2022)
Tim Shively FA Rep
Equity Action Council (EAC) Melinda Hughes - Term expires 6/2022
Lisa Castro - Term expires 6/2022
Casey Regehr
Resource Allocation and Program Planning (RAPP)

Instructional Planning and Budget Team (IPBT)


Student Services Planning and Budget (SSPBT)


Administrative Services Planning and Budget Team (APBT)


Pam Grey
Carol Cini, Faculty
Eugene Rodriguez, Faculty
(Confirmed 10/12/2020)
District Campus Budget
Mary Pape
Professional Development Leave Natasha Joplin, Faculty/Counselor 
Ilan Glasman, Faculty
(Confirmed 6/7/2021)
Chancellor's Advisory Karen Chow
District Diversity Advisory Karen Chow
Human Resources Advisory  
Educational Technology Advisory  Tom Dolen (Confirmed 10/5/2020)
Committee Position Tel E-mail
Curriculum Erik Woodbury, Faculty 5722 
Environmental Sustainability Cynthia Kaufman 8739
Library Advisory Faculty

Professional Relations

We're All In This Together (WAITT) Inactive
Academic Senate Scholarship Commitee      
Committee Position Tel E-mail
Technology Committee  Marisa Spatafore, Co-Chair
Mary Pape, Co-Chair 8877
SLO Core Team

Veronica Acevedo Avila
Karen Chow
Mae Lee
Mallory Newell
Mary Pape 

Bookstore Advisory  Inactive
Campus Center Advisory   Pam Grey
Rani Fischer (Confirmed 2/18/2021)    
Catherina Wong
(Confirmed 4/11/2022)
Campus Facilities Committee  Mark Landfeld
(Confirmed 4/11/2022)
College Environmental Advisory Group Alicia De Toro, Faculty 5217
Child Development
Standing Hiring Committee 
for Classified Staff
Student Grievance Michele LeBleu-Burns
Student Dev. Dean
FHDA District Equity Committee (DDEAC) Melinda Hughes 8629
Online Advisory Task Force Faculty 8969
District Hardware/Software Standards Faculty
Academic Integrity and Disruptive Behavior  Michele LeBleu-Burns
Student Dev. Dean
Back to Top