Additional Documents

Archived documents

Archived Agendas (prior to 2017-18)

Archived Meeting Minutes (prior to 2017-18)

Past Committees (Inactive as of 2020-21):

Course Scheduling and Enrollment Management (CSEM) Committee -- As part of the De Anza College Shared Governance structure, the Course Scheduling and Enrollment Management Task Force [hereinafter referred to as CSEM] will provide data, identification of best practices, policy development, and policy implementation as related to the title of said committee.  These objectives will be realized in concert with processes for institutional planning and budget development that adhere to the Mission Statement of De Anza College.  These include methods, approaches, or techniques that have been generally accepted as superior to any alternatives because they produce results that are superior to those achieved by other means.   They are driven by the principles of role clarity, transparency, accountability, and stakeholder engagement.  They are based on experience and research, and have been proven to reliably lead to a desired result. DURATION: Academic Years 2018-2020

      CSEM Minutes of November 21, 2019

Community Police Task Force - A committee formed by the Academic Senate to improve safety on campus and to better relations between the police and broader college community.

Enrollment Advisory Team - a group formed to advise campus on enrollment concerns and issues, made up of administrators, staff, and faculty.

Back to Top